5-Star Physician: Am I? How to?

Today, March 24, 2014, I was invited by Dr. Delen de la Paz of the UPCM Department of Family and Community Medicine to be one of the resource persons in her class (LU3) on 5-Star Physician.

The gist of my talk consisted of the following:

  1.        Reviewing the concept and evaluation parameters for a 5-star physician
  2.        Doing a self-assessment on myself using the evaluation parameters
  3.        Giving advices and recommendations on how to be a 5-star physician

I will post my slide presentation in Slideshare.

URL:  http://www.slideshare.net/rjoson/5star-physician-am-i-how-to-be

I wrote another article on 5-Star Physician: What Really Is It?

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

delen_dl_paz_sms_5star_md_14mar23A

delen_dl_paz_sms_5star_md_14mar23B

5-star_lec_upcm_14mar24 (2)

image (4)

5-star_lec_upcm_14mar24 (4)

5-star_lec_upcm_14mar24

ROJ@65@14mar25

This entry was posted in 5-Star Physician. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment